News Feed Archive

Newer Posts |Older Posts

Soybk Language Distribution
Sun, April 07, 2019 Spiral 0
Sat, April 06, 2019 Spiral, Profiles, and Version Control
Sat, April 06, 2019 What's with the name "Sobyk"
Fri, April 05, 2019 Introducing Sobyk
Fri, April 05, 2019 The Sobyk Manifesto
Plaid Hatter Games
Sat, March 30, 2019 Character Introductions
Wed, March 27, 2019 Introducing the Iliad
Mon, February 11, 2019 New Game: The Program
Sun, February 10, 2019 Eostric Progress
Wed, January 09, 2019 Building Psychological Models for Actors
Mon, January 07, 2019 Exploring Wordnet and Thought Treasure
Wed, December 19, 2018 Simplifying language structure
Wed, December 19, 2018 Seeking a Language Template for Eostric
Tue, December 18, 2018 Conan the Barbarian as a History of Technology Lesson
Mon, December 17, 2018 About at wit's end with Human Language
Fri, December 14, 2018 Rethinking the design of eostric
Sean Woods
Tue, December 11, 2018 On the matter of software packaging
Plaid Hatter Games
Mon, December 03, 2018 Reverse Engineering Human Communications
Thu, November 29, 2018 eostric: Agent Language Architecture for Interaction
Sat, November 24, 2018 Plaid Hatter's Origin Story
Sat, November 24, 2018 Game Inspirations: Fallout 76
Thu, November 15, 2018 Moving Gilgamesh Development to its own Repository
Tue, November 13, 2018 Gilgamesh: City Management Mini-Game
Mon, November 12, 2018 Adversarial Knowledge Passing
Mon, November 12, 2018 Making NPCs do your dirty work
Sat, November 10, 2018 Playtesting roads
Thu, November 01, 2018 Creative License and Bringing Bad Behavior into Modern Times
Wed, October 31, 2018 Epic of Gilgamesh Game Play Summary
Wed, October 31, 2018 Influences for Gilgamesh
Wed, October 31, 2018 Epic of Gilgamesh Design Principles
Tue, October 30, 2018 Implementing Navigation in the Epic of Gilgamesh
Wed, October 10, 2018 How to Play Gilgamesh
Tue, October 09, 2018 Interaction Markups taking shape
Tue, October 09, 2018 The Epic of Gilgamesh
Tue, September 18, 2018 Clay Game Engine Work Begins in Earnest
Tue, September 18, 2018 Event Handling in Clay Stage
Mon, September 10, 2018 Text Based Time and Space

Newer Posts |Older Posts